Unser Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch :

Anke Seligmann

 

Sekretariat und Organisation

 

0561-766679-0

seligmann@cr-steuer.de

 

 

Christiane Gotschy

 

Steuerfachwirtin

 

0561-766679-0

gotschy@cr-steuer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svenja Möller

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

0561-766679-0

moeller@cr-steuer.de

 

  

 

Markus Wittig

 

Dipl.-Oec.

Finanzwirt

 

0561-766679-0

wittig@cr-steuer.de

 

 

 

 

Christiane Laubach

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

0561-766679-0

laubach@cr-steuer.de

 

 

 

 

Janina Ackermann

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

0561-766679-0

ackermann@cr-steuer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Celine Olbrisch

 

Auszubildende zur

Steuerfachangestellten 1. LJ

 

 

0561-766679-0

olbrisch@cr-steuer.de